Israel: Lessons From The Holy Land

You're reading ISRAEL: LESSONS FROM THE HOLY LAND, by Eric Elder, featuring thirty inspiring devotionals based on the land where Jesus walked. Also available in paperback and eBook formats in our bookstore for a donation of any size!

You’re reading ISRAEL: LESSONS FROM THE HOLY LAND, by Eric Elder, featuring thirty inspiring devotionals based on the land where Jesus walked. Also available in paperback and eBook formats in our bookstore for a donation of any size!

A Thirty Day Devotional Tour Of The Land Where Jesus Walked
Devotionals by Eric Elder
Photography by Karis & Makari Elder

Thirty inspiring devotionals based on the land where Jesus walked.

WELCOME TO ISRAEL!

On the pages ahead, I’d like to take you on a “devotional tour” of the Holy Land. My goal is to help bring the Bible to life in a way that you may have never experienced before. We’re going to look at the places where Jesus walked and taught and ministered, as well as the places where many other famous stories from the Bible took place. I pray that these devotionals will not only give you a deeper appreciation for this land that “the Lord your God cares for” (Deuteronomy 11:12), but that it will help you to grow closer to Christ—and stronger in your faith in Him.

Eric Elder

We loved touring Israel and we loved capturing it in pictures so you could enjoy it, too. We hope that these pictures will show you not only sites of Israel, but also the heart of this wonderful country. While going to Israel in person is great, we hope that this book is the next best thing to being there!

Karis & Makari Elder

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.

.

.

One thought on “Israel: Lessons From The Holy Land

  1. I think God directed me to this site…I’m not very good on the computer or my iPhone, but I am so thankful that u wrote St. Nicholas. I needed this to get through the holidays this year. My daughter died in 1996, my son committed suicide in 2010, my older brother died in 2010. My mother was diagnosed with Alzeheimers later that year. My second brother died in June, 2013 and my mother died Dec. 3, 2013. Just having your devotional and you and your wife’s book was a precious time for me this year. I would like to hear more about your ministry. Please email me. Thanks and God Bless your obedience!

Share a Comment

